Dean's Office

Ana Martins
Dean's Assistant
E-mail: ammartins@porto.ucp.pt
Phone.: (+351) 22 619 62 00

Isabel Ferreira
Dean's Assistant
E-mail: iferreira@porto.ucp.pt
Phone.: (+351) 22 619 62 00 

Manuela Sousa
Dean's Assistant
E-mail: msousa@porto.ucp.pt 
Phone.: (+351) 22 619 62 84
 
Susana Campos
Secretary
E-mail: scampos@porto.ucp.pt 
Phone.: (+351) 22 619 62 56

Serviços Académicos

Rosa Lina Rocha

E-mail: rlina@porto.ucp.pt
Phone.: (+351) 939 030 046

Catholic University in Porto

Rua Diogo de Botelho, 1327 | 4169-005 Porto
Phone.: (+351) 226 196 200

Academic Association of Law - FDUCP

Research Centre for the Future of Law

Ion Nicolescu
E-mail: inicolescu@porto.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 22 619 62 00 

Dean's Office and Alumni Network

Manuela Sousa
E-mail: msousa@porto.ucp.pt 
Phone: (+351) 22 619 62 84

ELSA (THE EUROPEAN LAW STUDENT’S ASSOCIATION)

Students and Employability

Advanced Studies and Formation Office

E-mail: formacao.avancada@porto.ucp.pt
Phone: (+351) 22 619 62 02/43 

International Office

Raquel Correia
E-mail: rcorreia@porto.ucp.pt 
Phone.: (+ 351) 22 619 62 86

Marketing and Communication

Bruna Cunha
E-mail: bcunha@porto.ucp.pt 
Phone: (+351) 22 619 62 00 

Pedagogical and Cientifical Coordination of the Double Degree in Law and Business

Agostinho Guedes

E-mail: aguedes@porto.ucp.pt
Phone.: (+351) 22 619 62 00 

Ana Lourenço

E-mail: alourenco@porto.ucp.pt
Phone.: (+351) 22 619 62 00 

Systems and Information Technologies